Connections Network

The Connections Network includes more than 40 people throughout the continent who maintain regular contact with UURMaPA members in their region, helping them to stay in touch with one another and offering them resources they might need. Below are their names, photos, and contact information (click on the name of the area to expand the listing).

Please make contact with your Area Connections Coordinator if you haven’t done so already.

Just look in the Area Connections Directory (you’ll find the link to download it in the Directories section of the Publications page) to find out which region is yours. Or email the Connections Coordinator at connections@uurmapa.org
To find out what Area Connections Coordinators do, download the Notes for Connections Coordinators.

If you think you might want to join in this work, email connections@uurmapa.org to explore this possibility.

Arizona/Nevada

Vacant

Ballou Channing

Rachel Tedesco

Rachel Tedesco

The Rev. Rachel Tedesco
East Bridgewater, MA
508-378-3904
revrayted@comcast.net

Bay Area Coastal

uurmapaVacant

Bay Area Inland

uurmapaVacant

Central Massachusetts

Glen Snowden

Glen Snowden

The Rev. Glen Snowden
Stow, MA
978-298-5726
gsnow3@juno.com

Central Midwest

John Biedler

John Biedler

The Rev. John Biedler
Decatur, IL
217-972-2184
jsbiedler@aol.com

Colorado/Montana/Wyoming

uurmapaVacant

Connecticut Valley

uurmapaVacant

Eastern Canada

Anne Treadwell

Anne Treadwell

Anne Treadwell
Ayr, Ontario
519-394-0274
uutreadwell@gmail.com

Eastern Carolinas

Ruth Gibson

Ruth Gibson

The Rev. Ruth Gibson
Chapel Hill, NC
919-942-6602
regibson@uuma.org

Florida

uurmapaVacant

Heartland North

Nancy Doughty

Nancy Doughty

The Rev. Nancy Doughty
Traverse City, MI
231-933-4801
nwdrev@charter.net

Heartland South

The Rev. Dennis McCarty
Bloomington, IN
812-606-3594
revdenuu@gmail.com

Joseph Priestley North

Dave Hunter

Dave Hunter

The Rev. Dave Hunter
Berwyn ,PA
484-318-8678
479-236-1407
davidhunter2405@comcast.net

Joseph Priestley South

uurmapaThe Rev. Phyllis Hubbell
Frederick, MD
410-916-6680
phubbell@uuma.org

Mass Bay Coastal

uurmapaVacant 

Mass Bay Inland

uurmapaVacant

Metro New York/New Jersey

Sue and Vern Nichols

Sue and Vern Nichols

The Rev. Vernon & Sue Nichols
New York, NY
212-674-2412
vcnsrn@aol.com

Mid-South

Nana Kratochvil

Nana Kratochvil

The Rev. Nana Kratochvil
Macon, GA
478-841-2903
nanakratochvil@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Barbro Hansson

Barbro Hansson

The Rev. Barbro Hansson
Peterborough, NH
603-673-2465
BarbroMHansson@gmail.com

New Mexico

uurmapaVacant

Northeast

Chris and Brad Mitchell

Chris and Brad Mitchell

The Rev. Brad & Chris Mitchell
Brunswick, ME
207-729-4062
bmitch10@suscom-maine.net

Ohio Meadville

Yvonne Seon

Yvonne Seon

The Rev. Yvonne Seon
Yellow Springs, OH
937-767-0100 (home)
301-335-3793 (cell)
yvonne.seon@wright.edu

Oregon/Idaho

Kit Ketcham

Kit Ketcham

The Rev. Kit Ketcham
Astoria, OR
503-717-5027
lilyloosy4@gmail.com

Overseas

Ken MacLean

Ken MacLean

The Rev. Kenneth Torquil MacLean
Cathedral City, CA
760-325-5157
torquil26@gmail.com

Prairie Star and Mid-Western Canada

Jeremy Brigham

Jeremy Brigham

The Rev. Dr. Jeremy Brigham
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-363-7675
brighamjeremy@q.com

 

Southern California

Bets Wieneke

Bets Wieneke

The Rev. Bets Wienecke
Carpenteria, CA
805-895-3687
betswienecke@cox.net

Southwest

Vacant

St. Lawrence

Dick Gilbert

Dick Gilbert

The Rev. Richard Gilbert
Rochester, NY
585-244-7403
rsgilbert@uuma.org

Tennessee

Gordon Gibson

Gordon Gibson

The Rev. Gordon Gibson
Knoxville, TN
865-525-0055
ggibson@uuma.org

Vermont

Brendan Hadash

Brendan Hadash

The Rev. Brendan Hadash

St. Johnsbury , VT
802-748-8074
bhadash@sover.net

Virginia North

Henry Ticknor

Henry Ticknor

The Rev. Henry Ticknor
Winchester, VA
540-665-9503
hrtknr@comcast.net

Virginia South

uurmapaThe Rev. Kim and Barbara Beach
Madison, VA
540-948-5317
gkbeach@aol.com

Washington/Alaska

Bruce Davis

Bruce Davis

The Rev. Bruce Davis
Seattle, WA
206-325-2819
ospreyfish@aol.com

Western Canada

uurmapaJoan Morris
Fort Langley, British Columbia
604-513-1526
joanmorris@telus.net

Western Carolinas

Jean Rowe

Jean Rowe

The Rev. Jean Rowe
Brevard, NC
828-883-9538
jrowe@uuma.org